Summer Time Blues by Olivia Newton John

Summer Time Blues by Olivia Newton John
サマータームブルース.
           オリヴィア・ニュートンジョン
 

Well I’m gonna raise a fuss and I’m gonna raise a holler
I’ve been working all summer just to try to earn a dollar
Well the time will come when baby, I try to get a date
My boss says [no dice, girl, you gotta work late.]

Sometimes I wonder what I’m a-gonna do
But there ain’t no cure for the summertime blues

Well my mom and brother told me girl you gotta make some money
If you want to use the car to go riding next sunday
Well I didn’t go to work–I told the boss I was sick
[you can’t use the car cause you didn’t work late.]

Sometimes I wonder what I’m a-gonna do
But there ain’t no cure for the summertime blues

I’m gonna take two weeks–gonna have a fine vacation
Gonna take my problem to the united nations
Well I called the congressman and he said quote
[I’d like to help you honey but you’re too young to vote.]Fun!!

Sometimes I wonder what I’m a-gonna do
And there ain’t no cure for the summertime blues
Ain’t no cure
No no

私は午大騒ぎして叫んだわ。
私はすべての夏を捧げて 1 ドルを獲得するのに作業を続けてきたの。
でもようやく女の子になってデートする日がやってきたわ。
そしtら私の上司ときたら
「ほらサイコロで目が出たよ可愛い子ちゃん、君には残業をお奨めなんだって。」

時々 私はどうすりゃいいのよ。でもデートに絶対行くわよ。
夏ブルース、夏風邪を治す治療法ってないんだからやっぱ行かなきゃね。

よく私の母親と兄は私にお金を稼ぐこと奨め少女に語った。
「次の日曜日に車使って乗って行くんなら…」
いいえ私は仕事なんて行かない、病気になちゃったって言ったんだからね。
「あら遅くまで仕事しないんなら車要らないわよね。」
もううんざりだわ。どうすりゃいいのさこの私、教えてサマータイムブルースよ。

 素敵な休暇があるから、私は2 週間お休みね。
誰か私がアメリカに行く問題を取っぱれってよ。

そうよ私はどこかの国会議員さんが述べた言葉を思い出したから引用すると、
「かわいい子だね、あなたを支援したいのですが、投票するにあゃちょっと若すぎるね。」
ふん何よ、面白いじゃない笑えないわ。そんな話を時折思い浮かべて感じるの。でどうしろって言うのよサマータイムさん。
何かイイ手はないものかしら?

: Anhouse.co.jp.www.com
Summer International Research Experience Summer Program Japan Innovation Conference Summers Vacations olivia newton john live hits album hitting recording albums new title board release song worldwide big hit titles heartful songs great results downsizing
SummersVacations
SummerTime Blues
SummerTimeBlues
anhouse.www.movies.co.jp movie.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Summer Time Blues by Olivia Newton John

  1. Pingback: Olivia Newton-John List | Anhouse.jp's Blog

Leave a Reply

